Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Allied Medical Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in Westminster, CO

12 total reviews

Allied Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allied Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison T.
Submitted 06/30/20
LOVE my new eyebrows!! Shiloh is a master at her craft!! Micro-blading is a service that requires attention to detail and complete knowledge on what your facial features can handle...Shiloh has an eye for balance and proportion! She shapes your brows to compliment your eyes and facial features. Love my new look
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/12/20
Amy Beth is by far the best injector in Colorado. Her Attention to detail, product knowledge, years of experience, and passion for her clients sets her apart from the rest. I will never allow anyone else to help me maintain my skincare and beauty needs. Thank You Amy Beth for being You!!!
Karen B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Amy Beth is awesome! She is very knowledgeable in what she does and explains everything to you. She always ask if you have any questions and is very friendly and happy every time I have interacted with her.
Jill T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Every time I visit Amy Beth I walk away feeling great about the experience and the results. She's incredible at what she does!
Heather R.
Submitted 01/07/20
Amy is very informative and makes the whole experience comfortable. She is great at what she does and I would recommend her to anyone!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 01/07/20
AmyBeth knows her stuff! After my treatment my skin feels younger and more healthy!
Deniece R.
Submitted 01/06/20
This place really is amazing. The awesome staff that are all super nice and helpful. Amy Beth has been performing my injections for several years now. I normally do Botox, but wanted something more. Amy Beth took the time to answer all my questions and concerns every appointment I've had. I added fillers within the last year. Excellent results! I feel comfortable and I'm happy with my results. Highly recommend Allied Medical Aesthetics and Amy Beth.
Tasha Loy Riggs R.
Submitted 01/06/20
Amazing experience. Amy is an expert in her craft. Thank you
Melinda L.
Submitted 01/05/20
She takes the time to get to know you and does not rush you through the process.
Nicole R.
Submitted 01/05/20
Such a wonderful place and Amy was amazing!
Brandi B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Amy Beth is by far the best in the business, I have went to several places prior to her experience, and I will never go anywhere else, not only is she professional and so informative, she recommends options with no pressure, and she is also so beautiful it makes you feel comfortable knowing she knows what she is doing!!!!
Britt D.
Submitted 01/04/20
Best lash lady in town!